Peaky Blinders (2013) TV Seriese

Peaky Blinders (2013) TV Seriese

Sep. 12, 2013
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 12, 2013
2Season 2 Oct. 02, 2014
3Season 3 May. 05, 2016
4Season 4 Nov. 15, 2017
  • There are still no episodes this season



Cillian Murphy isTommy Shelby
Tommy Shelby
Helen McCrory isPolly Gray
Polly Gray
Joe Cole isJohn Shelby
John Shelby
Sophie Rundle isAda Shelby
Ada Shelby
Tom Hardy isAlfie Solomons
Alfie Solomons
Adrien Brody isLuca Changretta
Luca Changretta
Finn Cole isMichael Gray
Michael Gray
Aidan Gillen isAberama Gold
Aberama Gold
Dave Simon isLancaster Officer Mulchay
Lancaster Officer Mulchay

Video trailer


A gangster family epic set in 1919 Birmingham, England and centered on a gang who sew razor blades in the peaks of their caps, and their fierce boss Tommy Shelby, who means to move up in the world.

Peaky Blinders (2013) TV Seriese
Peaky Blinders (2013) TV Seriese
Peaky Blinders (2013) TV Seriese
Original title Peaky Blinders
TMDb Rating 8.2 456 votes
First air date Sep. 12, 2013
Last air date Dec. 20, 2017
Seasons 4
Episodes 24
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Inside Edge
Abhay (2019) TV Series
The Flash Hindi Dubbed
Sacred Games
Game of Thrones
The 100
Swedish Dicks
Mr. Robot
Stranger Things
Karrle Tu Bhi Mohabbat